Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of amanda prentiss

amanda prentiss

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amanda prentiss
"Amy and the entire team have been amazing and go above and beyond! We had a recent very unique situation that was not handled properly by the dealership and Amy and team worked diligently to help us resolve it. Without their help I’m not sure I would’ve ever gotten this straightened out. We are grateful for your office and highly recommend for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Robert Drakeford

Robert Drakeford

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Drakeford
"Mr Morgan Stokely who is a customer of state farm insurance thanks again Robert drakeford Peter bourware Toyota of Columbia sc"
Profile photo of Neil Mehta

Neil Mehta

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Neil Mehta
"I worked exclusively with Savannah Graham and she was absolutely wonderful! She was very patient as I wanted to meticulously go through the pricing for each line item before purchasing a new auto insurance policy, and even took the time to give me her personal contact so that I could work with her over multiple days. She was also very friendly and had no problem explaining each part of the policy, so I knew specifically what coverage I was paying for. She also worked hard to give me the best rate, incorporating as many discounts as possible for me and my fiance. Would highly recommend working with her and hope she receives the kudos she deserves!"
Profile photo of Coach Goodman

Coach Goodman

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Coach Goodman
"Amy Masincupp has never let me down. She was there for me after the flood, when my apartment burnt down, and after my accident. Everything was handled immediately. 5 star service ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Lanique Myers

Lanique Myers

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lanique Myers
"Been with this branch for over 15 years! The staff is super helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of A Scott

A Scott

October 9, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by A Scott
"Prompt service on returned calls and information."
Profile photo of cindy long

cindy long

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by cindy long
"The best agent around!!"
Profile photo of Jill Sartori

Jill Sartori

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Sartori
"Amy went out of her way to help me with my numerous insurance questions and details I needed to take care of my family's home. She is a kind and caring professional and I highly recommend choosing Amy as your insurance agent."
Profile photo of Pryelo Mitchell

Pryelo Mitchell

March 18, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Pryelo Mitchell
"Everything you need in insurance, very polite staff"
Profile photo of Cody Orr

Cody Orr

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Orr
"They go that extra mile to help you with your claim,they won't give up on you."
Profile photo of Frank Hodges

Frank Hodges

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Hodges
"Savannah, Matt, Amy, and the rest are always warm and friendly, but above all, very helpful!"
Profile photo of Psalmist Delain

Psalmist Delain

October 10, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Psalmist Delain
"Always ready to assist."
Profile photo of Bridgette Ginn

Bridgette Ginn

July 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bridgette Ginn
"A company to be insued by"
Profile photo of Pryelo Mitchell

Pryelo Mitchell

February 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Pryelo Mitchell
"Very professional, everything you'd want in an insurance company"
Profile photo of Edwin Florez

Edwin Florez

October 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Florez
"Excellent customer service, highly attentive, quick turn around time. No need to look any further."
Profile photo of Dean Smith

Dean Smith

October 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Smith
"I spoke with Karlee Gibson, who has helped me out before and is always pleasant, cheerful, and efficient. She really knows her stuff!"
Profile photo of Travis Hoge

Travis Hoge

October 22, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Hoge
"I've been working with Amy and her staff for years. They are on the ball any time I need anything, and are always looking for ways to help my family and save us money. I've been very happy with State Farm as a company, but even more so since I've been able to work with Amy all this time. I can't imagine looking anywhere else for ALL insurance needs."
Profile photo of Crystan Dean

Crystan Dean

October 22, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Crystan Dean
"Jasmines customers service was the best"
Profile photo of Thelka Burkett

Thelka Burkett

October 22, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Thelka Burkett
"Matt Coleman is the reason why we continue to use Amy Massincup State Farm. He makes sure we stay on top of our insurance needs and requirements. A-1 service!!!"
Profile photo of Jordan Hayden

Jordan Hayden

March 21, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Jordan Hayden
"Don't go here unless you want to keep paying for policies that you cancelled months ago."
Profile photo of Shaughn Keegan

Shaughn Keegan

December 28, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Shaughn Keegan
"Never had a problem. These ladies and gentlemen are always very helpful and fix any problem no matter how minor. Been ith state farm for decades and wobt ever change."
Profile photo of Deborah Stabler

Deborah Stabler

November 3, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Stabler
"I have been a customer for several years. Amy is extremely helpful, as is her staff. I have been very pleased."